top of page

MONTHLY CLASS SCHEDULE

AUGUST 2024

In-Person Classes are Held at: 
1605 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90015


Heartsaver® CPR and AED

Thursday, July 25 at 9AM

Thursday, August 8 at 9AM

Thursday, August 15 at 9AM

FREE! Saturday, August 17 at 9AM

  Thursday, August 22 at 9AM

BLS for Healthcare Providers

Tuesday, August 6 at 9AM

Saturday, August 10 at 9AM

Tuesday, August 13 at 9AM

Tuesday, August 20 at 9AM

Saturday, August 31 at 9AM

ACLS Renewal

Tuesday, July 30 at 9AM

Tuesday, August 27 at 9AM

PALS Renewal

Wedneaday, July 31 at 9AM

Thursday, August 29 at 9AM

N95 Fit Test


_____________

The following classes are offered online:

Hospital Fire & Life Safety
MAB
CPI

bottom of page